I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter

RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter Reviews

29963
Add Alert For RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
£34 - £85 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A quality tool by a quality maker
 
This is a tool specifically for plumbers/pipefitters, It is made by Rigid who i cant recommend enough, their tools are precision made that do their job every time, all the time. I cant fault this tool in anyway its worth every penny, if you need a tool to cut through carbon or stainless steel pipe this is what your looking for.

RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter review by ChristyMc can be read at Amazon (UK)
 
ChristyMc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Robust
 
excellent piece of kit, cut through the steel pipe like butter, good value for money, would recommend to any one.

RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter review by Mark Curtis can be read at Amazon (UK)
 
Mark Curtis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/10/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good product

RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter review by Baha can be read at Amazon (UK)
 
Baha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
these are the best.
 
I am a heating engineer and have tried many pipe cutters, these are the best.

RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter review by Billhammer can be read at Amazon (UK)
 
Billhammer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best cutters you will ever buy
 
Best cutters ive ever bought. Had them 4 years now and they still work almost good as new. Just need oiled up now and again to keep them in good working condition. I bought them as i needed cutters that could cut stainless steel and carbon pipe and these are ideal.

RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter review by DouglasJorgensen can be read at Amazon (UK)
 
DouglasJorgensen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter review by Rocket scientist can be read at Amazon (UK)
 
Rocket scientist
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
very good item. ideal for my job.

RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter review by Roger piercy can be read at Amazon (UK)
 
Roger piercy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
beautifully engineered and demolishes the competition
 
A Rolls-Royce of tubing cutters; beautifully engineered and demolishes the competition. I bought it to cut a few dozen very short lengths (8mm - don't ask :-)) of 9mm OD stainless tubing with a wall thickness of 1mm. Anyone who has used a tube cutter to cut short lengths will know that they tend to skate off sideways if you try to cut very close to the end of the tube and they tend not to like small diameter tubing anyway, but the Ridgid performed perfectly every cut, despite the hard material...

RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter review by G L CAILES can be read at Amazon (UK)
 
G L CAILES
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect

RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter review by marcin can be read at Amazon (UK)
 
marcin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Other than that it works great.
 
I would give it 5 stars because its superb but getting re-supplies (a new cutting wheel) is as expensive as buying another, not to mention hard to find in the uk. I will change to 5 stars if i manage to find where to buy at fair price. Other than that it works great.

RIDGID 29963 35S Stainless Steel Tubing Cutter review by FC can be read at Amazon (UK)
 
FC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter