I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73)

Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73) Reviews

FRH73
Add Alert For Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
£30 - £70 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love it
 
Very nice can't wait to give this gift to the little girl

Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73) review by Sarah can be read at Very (UK)
 
Sarah
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/10/2018
User Location: Chadderton
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Brilliant buy
 
I bought this for my 5yr old and she absolutely loves it she plays with it for hours

Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73) review by Fran12 can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
Fran12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2018
User Location: Wales
Review From: User Review
 
Barbie kitchen
 
I bought this for my daughter for her 9th birthday I did think she might be to old for it but it was what she wanted . She has loved playing with it and already has had several hours creating many dishes.

Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73) review by MrsM 01 can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
MrsM 01
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2018
User Location: Northampton
Review From: User Review
 
Best combination ever!
 
Granddaughters 2 favourite things Barbie & Playdough!Been played with every day since receiving it!

Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73) review by Wicked witch can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
Wicked witch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2018
User Location: London
Review From: User Review
 
Barbie kitchen playset
 
Wow this is for my granddaughters birthday she is 7 and she will be over-welled with this kitchen it's fantastic really pleased with it ty xxx

Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73) review by Shell1966 can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
Shell1966
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/09/2018
User Location: Eastwood
Review From: User Review
 
More than just a Barbie playset
 
We have received this item as part of the Mattel Play, Rate and Review program approx. 2 weeks ago and my two girls aged nearly 8 and and 10 have played with it almost every day. The set is made up of a kitchen split into 3 sections which can be connected or kept separately, a Barbie doll (my daughters really liked the fact she is wearing an apron), lots of kitchen accessories (e.g. knifes, forks, plates, cups, pot and pan & cooking utensils) and 5 pots of Barbie dough (white, red, green, yello...

Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73) review by Heike76 can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
Heike76
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/08/2018
User Location: Cheshire
Review From: User Review
 
Fabulous toy!
 
My daughter has had this toy for a couple of weeks now and loves it! She has hours of fun playing the it, making food items out of the play dough and using all the different elements on the kitchen part of the toy. There are a few small accessories with the toy so not ideal for younger children. The barbie doll that came with the kitchen is also great and the accessories can clip on to her hands.

Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73) review by Hayleyj can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
Hayleyj
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/08/2018
User Location: Cwmbran
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic toy!
 
This toy is fantastic. Realistic and cool gadgets.

Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73) review by Liza91 can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
Liza91
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2018
User Location: Kent
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing product, Great features & accessories
 
This is a fantastic product and my daughter absolutely loves it as she can play with her barbie and play dough at the same time, making the barbies a surprise tasty tea party. I believe this is a great product as it helps with the brain development and adds loads of creativity into the product, teaching children to explore with their creativity skills. My daughter loves the lights and sound effects as this brings the kitchen more to life. The play Dough is of great quality and i would highly rec...

Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73) review by bethgrimes can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
bethgrimes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2018
User Location: exeter
Review From: User Review
 
Great how you can make Barbie some playdoe food
 
Been used continuously by both my girls aged 4 and 9. You can actually use all the little gadgets to make playdoe food for Barbie. My Barbie loving girls adore this kitchen

Barbie® Ultimate Kitchen Playset with doll (FRH73) review by Joanne72 can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
Joanne72
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2018
User Location: London
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  198 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter