I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33)

Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33) Reviews

FDB33
Add Alert For Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
£18 - £19 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It comes with a little cat
 
I really like it because it comes with ice creams and i love ice cream

Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33) review by OrCo can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
OrCo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/04/2018
User Location: Galway
Review From: User Review
 
A cute set and good quality ????
 
This set is a good size. Comes with little ice creams and a lolly that the dolls can hold easily and even a cute little kitten in the basket.

Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33) review by ElleEmSee can be read at Amazon (UK)
 
ElleEmSee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
My granddaughter loved it.

Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33) review by teacherspet can be read at Amazon (UK)
 
teacherspet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Nice toy and everything as described. Would highly recommend.

Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (UK)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great present
 
I bought for a little and she loved playing with it

Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33) review by Deanie01 can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
Deanie01
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/01/2019
User Location: Cambs
Review From: User Review
 
Big and sturdy with lots of accessories
 
Bought this after much procrastinating (due to the price tag, compared to other large dollhouses). Have to say we’re really happy with it, daughter loves it, especially the swimming pool, and since it’s made of plastic she can play happily with the water without causing any damage. Sure it’s going to stand the test of time compared to the wooden ones which inevitably end up getting chipped, and we’ve even carried it upstairs without taking it apart and it held together while it was carried, very...

Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33) review by HertsMum3 can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
HertsMum3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2019
User Location: St Albans
Review From: User Review
 
Worth while wait
 
This was bought as a long awaited gift and is everything my little girl hoped it would be. Easy to construct with some great detail, it has kept her entertained for hours

Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33) review by Tooks can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
Tooks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: Grantham
Review From: User Review
 
My girls love it
 
Easy to assemble, played with lots, not sure it is worth the price tag. But has been used regularly.

Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33) review by Caroline2018 can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
Caroline2018
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2019
User Location: Hampshire
Review From: User Review
 
Great house
 
Kids loved it but were disappointed that there wasn’t a doll included

Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33) review by Skippy51 can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
Skippy51
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2019
User Location: Lanarkshire
Review From: User Review
 
A beautiful house
 
I bought this as a Christmas present for my 5YO. She was absolutely delighted to see a house taller than her and a home to her Barbies. It was very easy to assemble and the build quality is very good. My daughter likes all the features.

Barbie® Club Chelsea™ Ice Cream Cart Doll & Playset (FDB33) review by renil can be read at Smyths Toys (UK)
 
renil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2019
User Location: Dublin
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  57 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter